Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Burns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Burns

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Knapper

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very kind and helpful I got everything I needed was a very pleasant visit"

Charlie Harper

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Chris Burns many years always helpful and friendly"

cindy wright

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the area. Brandy and Kristi are always spot on for service! Definitely recommend every chance I get!"

Michele Wright

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them. Very polite and friendly. I couldn't ask for a better agent than Ms. Borden."

Shay Beisert

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this group for a yr or two but State Farm has been great"

Cathie Gordy

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service."

Gabe M

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"A message to Chris Burns State Farm. Thank you very much for the assistance you have provided me throughout my stay in Magnolia. All of your staff hve taken good care of my needs for thr six years I was with you. Keep up the good work!"

Amber Brower

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location always has the most friendly and helpful staff they will go above and beyond to try and get me good service and always check in when something doesn't quite go right for whatever reason and make sure if they can fix anything for me they will. Always so nice to answer even the questions that I feel silly about asking. They feel like part of the family. One heck of a location. And one heck of service and deals. Thank you so much state farm and Chris burns. 😀"

Will hey

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best and easiest auto insurance agency they will have my business for life!"

Rachel Metting

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love state farm been with them 2 years"

Kelly Brown

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and awesome customer service."

Tina Cleaveland (Christine)

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very helpful and quick to respond."

Danielle Lane

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurence"

Chien Chateau

April 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was with Chris Burns for 5 years. I had no accidents until last year. The accidents were just minor scrapes and Chris decided not to renew my coverage. I will never use State Farm again in my life."

Nelda Krug

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"great group, they fixed me up with adding my grandsons. One minute , done! great prices too. They really care about you"

Stephanie Alexander

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Burns and his staff are the best ever. Seriously. I have called them and they are always professional and really care about me as a client. With something as important as my car insurance and life insurance, they are the best."

Lon Brown

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Moved to Texas in April 2019 and I was recommended Chris Burns Agency. When I first spoke to their staff, I received nothing but friendly and professional service. When I needed to make changes to my policy, the staff has been accommodating to my needs and the expertise and service has been top notch! Highly recommend!"

Savage YT

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful"

Annette Jeffus

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice employees."

Diane Cheatham

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency has been providing insurance to me for about 20 years, and it's ALWAYS a pleasure to interact with the staff. They have a 'can-do' attitude that is rare these days. You know how when you call a business and the personnel respond as though you're a nuisance? You won't find that attitude at this agency. The staffers have long track records with this agency, so they know the business and they know what you're talking about (even if if you don't know how to explain what you need). It's a pleasure spending my money at a place where the people realize that the point of their jobs is to serve ME!"

roger bustamante

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"So far my wife and I have a great experience with Chris and his team! Especially Kristy! She has gone above and beyond to help us out!"

CINDY THIESSEN

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them. Brandy and Kristi are always very helpful with anything I have every wanted. Chris is great with Medicare questions. They do it all."

Geneva Palma

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you state farm insurance 🚘💚"

Tyler Moore

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Courtney, Chris, and the entire staff have been extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend working with them as well as State Farm in general"

Jake De

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Outstanding people. I would very highly recommend this place."